Victory Christian Ministries Inc.

A Church With One Heart, One Mind, One Purpose!

Sunday 8/6/17 Bishop Roberta Moore

Sunday 7/30/17 Bishop Roberta Moore

Sunday 7/23/17 Bishop Roberta Moore

Sunday 7/13/17 Bishop Designate- Denis Dube

Sunday 7/2/17 Bishop Roberta Moore

Sunday 6/18/17 Bishop Roberta Moore

Sunday 6/11/17 Bishop Roberta Moore

Sunday 5/2817 "Victory"

 Sunday 5/21/17 "My Reality"

Sunday 5/14/17 "Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours"

Sunday 5/7/17 "Check Your Self"

Sunday 4/30/17 "Guard Your Gates"

Sunday 4/23/17 "The New" Isaiah 43:15-21 

Sunday 4/16/17 Easter Sunday

Sunday 4/9/17 Palm Sunday

Sunday 3/26/17 12pm The Purpose Process & Promise

Sunday 3/19/17 12pm & 4pm Minister & Missionary Conference  
Minister Natassia Blassingame & Minister Leah Moore

Sunday 3/12/17 12pm 

Sunday 3/5/17 12pm Sermon- Our Reasonable Service

Sunday 2/27/17 12 pm Sermon- The God of Breakthrough

Sunday 2/19/17 12pm Sermon- Word of Encouragement

Sunday 2/12/17 12pm Sermon "I'M IN IT TO WIN IT"

Sunday 2/5/17 12pm Sermon "I AM NOT AFRAID Psalms 27